Driving Performance Together 139 Franchises, 97 Dealerships, 28 Brands, 30,000 Vehicles In Stock

Hendrick Motorsports


Founded by Rick Hendrick in 1984, Hendrick Motorsports has earned more than 200 race victories and a record 11 car owner championships in NASCAR's premier division, the Sprint Cup Series. The organization fields four full-time Chevrolet teams on the Sprint Cup circuit with drivers Kasey Kahne, Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson and Dale Earnhardt Jr. Headquartered in Concord, North Carolina, Hendrick Motorsports employs more than 600 people.
Past and present Hendrick Motorsports drivers have partnered with Hendrick Automotive Group to operate Jeff Gordon Chevrolet (Wilmington, North Carolina), Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac (Tallahassee, Florida), Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet (Tallahassee, Florida), Jimmie Johnson Chevrolet (San Diego, California), Terry Labonte Chevrolet (Greensboro, North Carolina), Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC (Franklin, Tennessee), Darrell Waltrip Honda (Franklin Tennessee) and Darrell Waltrip Volvo (Franklin, Tennessee).
For more information, visit HendrickMotorsports.com or interact on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest.